2021 ATEM CMM Best Practice Awards open

Published by on the 11 May 2021

Professionals from across the entire tertiary education sector are invited to apply for the 2021 ATEM / Campus Morning Mail Best Practice Awards.

Nominate yourself, your team or colleagues for one or more of the award categories for this year:

  • The LH Martin Institute Award for Excellence in Leadership
  • The ResearchMaster Award for Excellence in Research Management
  • The AHEIA Award for Excellence in People and Culture
  • The GFP Events Award for Excellence in School and Faculty Management
  • The Universities Admissions Centre (UAC) Award for in Student Engagement
  • The UniBank Award for Excellence in Marketing, Communication and Public Relations
  • The Award for Excellence in Governance and Policy
  • The Award for Excellence in Innovation
  • The Award for Excellence in Community Engagement
  • The Award for Outstanding Achiever 2021

Applications close at 5pm AEST on Wednesday, 7 July, 2021.