Upcoming Events

Wed 13 Feb 19 9am
Employability Practice Conference
Tue 19 Feb 19 12pm
EDC conference 2019
Tue 26 Feb 19 5pm
AAUT Award Ceremony
Wed 27 Feb 19 9am
UA HE conference 2019
Thu 11 Apr 19 9am
CAULLT conference registration
Sun 19 May 19 9am
THETA 2019
Mon 3 Jun 19 9am
Learning Leaders Conf: submissions
Tue 2 Jul 19 9am
HERDSA 2019 conference
Wed 10 Jul 19 9am
ISaPI conference to Adelaide
Wed 2 Oct 19 9am
ACSME 2019
Thu 7 Nov 19 9am
CAULLT Nov conference Brisbane