Upcoming Events

Thu 3 Feb 22 12am
Western Australian Teaching and Learning Forum 3 - February 2022
Thu 3 Feb 22 1pm
HERDSA Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Webinar
Thu 10 Feb 22 12am
COLLab-Conference (online) - CONNECTING TEACHERS FOR INNOVATIVE TEACHING
Thu 3 Mar 22 1pm
HERDSA Talking about Teaching and Learning (TATAL) Webinar
Tue 8 Mar 22 12am
ICAI 2022 annual conference 8-10 March (online)
Fri 8 Apr 22 12am
CAULLT 2022 AGM - reminder
Fri 8 Apr 22 11am
CAULLT 2022 AGM
Fri 8 Apr 22 12pm
Part 1: SOTL for impact: how to research and publish your teaching
Fri 20 May 22 12pm
Part 2: Leading to embed SOTL in your institutions webinar
Wed 25 May 22 1pm
Is it time to rethink the role of high-stakes examinations in university subjects (Melbourne Centre for the Study of Higher Education)
Tue 31 May 22 12am
2022 ICED conference (hybrid)
Fri 17 Jun 22 12pm
Third webinar in CAULLT's 2022 Professional Development series on 17 June, 12 – 2 pm (AEST)
Fri 17 Jun 22 12pm
Third webinar in CAULLT's 2022 Professional Development series on 17 June, 12 – 2 pm (AEST)
Fri 17 Jun 22 12pm
Tomorrow's CAULLT webinar (17 June, 12 – 2 pm AEST)
Mon 27 Jun 22 12am
HERDSA 2022 Conference Registration Now Open
Tue 5 Jul 22 12am
2022 Advance HE Teaching and Learning Conference (face-to-face) 5 - 7 July 2022
Thu 4 Aug 22 1pm
HERDSA Webinar: Education Focussed Academics:the changing face of academia
Fri 26 Aug 22 3pm
Fourth webinar in CAULLT's 2022 Professional Development series on 26 August, 3 - 5 pm (AEST)
Mon 12 Sep 22 3pm
ASCILITE’s Women in Academic Leadership Initiative webinar
Tue 27 Sep 22 9am
Regional Universities Network (RUN) Learning and Teaching Showcase
Thu 13 Oct 22 1pm
HERDSA Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Webinar
Fri 28 Oct 22 10am
2022 CAULLT Conference - save the date
Fri 28 Oct 22 10am
2022 CAULLT Conference
Fri 18 Nov 22 12pm
CAULLT Webinar - Gender Equity is Everybody’s Business
Fri 18 Nov 22 12pm
CAULLT Webinar – Gender Equity is Everybody’s Business
Fri 18 Nov 22 12pm
CAULLT Webinar - Gender Equity is Everybody's Business
Wed 23 Nov 22 12am
TEQSA 2022 6th Annual Conference