A NATIONAL, OPEN ACCESS LEARNING AND TEACHING INDUCTION PROGRAM FOR STAFF NEW TO TEACHING

MOOC reviewers

Colleagues from across the higher education sector have been extremely generous in their support of the course. Some of the colleagues below provided expert peer review of modules twice during their development, while others provided expert peer review of the course upon completion and before it was opened to staff. I am immensely grateful for their constructive, insightful feedback and support.

Professor Patrick Crookes, Australian Catholic University

Dr Nyree Kelly, Australian Catholic University

Associate Professor Theda Thomas, Australian Catholic University

Dr Philip Charlton, Charles Sturt University

Dr Sonia Ferns, Curtin University

Veronica Goerke, Curtin University

Janine Macleod, Curtin University

Dr Ratna Malar Selvaratnam, Curtin University

Raelene Tifflin, Curtin University

Associate Professor Beatrice Tucker, Curtin University

Patrice Williams, Curtin University

Dr Audrey Geste, Edith Cowan University

Professor Angela Hill, Edith Cowan University

Dr Catherine Moore, Edith Cowan University

Dr Katrina Strampel, Edith Cowan University

Professor Janice Orrell, Flinders University

Professor Mick Healey, Higher Education Consultant and Researcher

Kylie Budge, Museum of Applied Arts & Sciences, Sydney

Adjunct Professor Yoni Ryan, Queensland University of Technology

Dr Angela Clarke, RMIT University Dr Thembi Mason, RMIT University Pauline Porcaro, RMIT University

Adjunct Associate Professor Kym Fraser, Swinburne University of Technology

Dr Tony Gilding, Swinburne University of Technology
Dr Elizabeth Levin, Swinburne University of Technology

Adjunct Associate Professor Peter Ling, Swinburne University of Technology

Dr Chi Baik, The University of Melbourne Tim Beaumont, The University of Melbourne Dr Cathy Stone, The University of Newcastle

Professor Carole Steketee, The University of Notre Dame Professor Margaret Hicks, University of South Australia

Dr Sara Booth, University of Tasmania

Dr Barbara Maenhaut, The University of Queensland

Dr Alisa Percy, University of Wollongong

Dr Gordon Joughin, University of Wollongong