## A NATIONAL, OPEN ACCESS LEARNING AND TEACHING INDUCTION PROGRAM FOR STAFF NEW TO TEACHING

## MOOC content developers

The following colleagues and I developed the course modules/resources. Their expertise has contributed to the breadth and depth of the course. I am indebted to them for their expertise and generous support.

Marie (Bernie) Fisher, Australian Catholic University

Dr Kogi Naidoo, Charles Sturt University

Associate Professor Beatrice Tucker, Curtin University

Dr Julie Fleming, CQUniversity

Dr Rola Ajjawi, Deakin University

Associate Professor Phillip Dawson, Deakin University

Friederika Kaider, Deakin University

Associate Professor Nina Fotinatos, Federation University Australia

Dr Ann Luzeckyj, Flinders University

Professor Birgit Loch, La Trobe University

Associate Professor Katherine Seaton, La Trobe University

Dr Agnes Bosanquet, Macquarie University

Dr Charlotte Brack, RMIT University

Michelle Matheson, RMIT University

Christine Ruddy, RMIT University

Leoni Russell, RMIT University

Associate Professor Kym Fraser, Swinburne University of Technology

Dr Peter Copeman, University of Canberra

Dr Susan Bolt, University of Liverpool

Associate Professor Marina Harvey, University of New South Wales

Professor Natalie Brown, University of Tasmania

Caroline Cottman, University of the Sunshine Coast

Associate Professor Kelly Matthews, The University of Queensland

Dr Donella Caspersz, The University of Western Australia

Astrid Davine, The University of Western Australia

Tracy Frayne, The University of Western Australia

Dr Judy Skene, The University of Western Australia

Dr Bonnie Dean, University of Wollongong

Dr Janine Delahunty, University of Wollongong

Dr Kathryn Harden-Thew, University of Wollongong

Dr Lisa Thomas, University of Wollongong

Dr Teresa De Fazio, Victoria University

Dr Sally Gauci, Victoria University

Rosie Greenfield, Victoria University

Adjunct Professor Yoni Ryan, Independent Higher Education Consultant