New CAULLT committee

Published by on the 9 April 2018

At the annual general meeting on 23 March a new CAULLT committee was elected for the 2018-19 year.  They are:

President: Kevin Ashford-Rowe (ACU),

Vice president: Kylie Readman (USC),

Secretary: Julie Fleming (CQU),

Treasurer: Liz Branigan (Swinburne University of Technology),

Committee members: Kogi Naidoo (SCU) and Lisa Thomas (University of Wollongong).

The president recorded his thanks to outgoing committee members Angela Hill (ECU), Glen O’Grady (ANU) and Kym Fraser (RMIT) for their invaluable work for CAULLT over a number of years.